RSS Feed

La dee da!!!

SO I’M A LITTLE EXCITED!!!!

I “happened” upon a site 2 weeks ago.

And

They “happened” to be giving away 12 tickets to a Conference where my fav’s are going to be speaking at.

Beth Moore and Kay Arthur along with Pricilla Shirer.

I decided to enter.

AND I WON!!!

I don’t really know what all that means but they picked me!

I Can’t believe it!

Now Jason thinks he should go along but I don’t know if they’ll let him in??? 😉

These days I keep hearing my Father whisper…

“I am about to do something new”.

And I think he is doing just that!

I am so excited to go hear what these anointed women have to say!!

Can you tell?

One response »

Leave a Reply

