RSS Feed

TGIFRIDAY!

Posted on

Love Friday….

It is my Favorite day of the week~

Why?

Because I am an anticipator….

I love to look forward to the weekend and Friday is the perfect day for that.
So this morning I got to do one of my Favorite spring/summer weekend activities…

GARAGE SALES!!!

Oh Ha~LAY~LU~YA~~

Look at this gem of a Rocker I found today…

Like new!

And then I ran and got my flowers and plants to do another absolutely favorite thing of mine…
Getting dirt under my nails.

And while I was running about my sister in law, Shirley, called and said she was leaving a little encouragement in my refrigerator….

How’s that for a little pick me up?

And then my sweet friend Julie took me to get my feet pampered.
There’s nothing like some happy feet!!!

What a wonderful,relaxing treat!
What a kind gesture of love!

And finally tonight I got to watch my favorite #10 play baseball.

He is quite the catcher! 2 Amazing outs tonight! One dive and one throw from his knees!

Love Friday’s like this!

And now onto a full weekend~

4 responses »

  1. Awww…Rosie, those are all my favorite things too! Love your cute toes, and wow! what a sister in law to leave sweet treats in your frig like that!!!!!!!

    Reply
  2. Looks like a fab day!

    Reply
  3. Garaged saled ALL day Friday too! such fun…had a great day!cute little rocker there you found..and ohhh how ansy I am to plant flowers, we have to clean out our beds first tho, and put in shrubs…soooooo eventually!Tammy

    Reply
  4. Chocolate covered strawberries, pedicures, watching your kids play sports….doesn't get much better than that 🙂 THANKS for the sweet comment you left on my blog!! BLESSINGS!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

