RSS Feed

Happy Thanksgiving

Let me introduce you to my new love~

Pomegranits…..mmmmm….yummy!

You can eat the seeds by themselves or use them as a topping on yogurt or cereal.
These tasty little pieces of heaven will burst in your mouth!

Today I am overwhelmed with all I have to be thankful for!

~ I have 4 healthy children
~ I am in love with the man I married
~ I have amazing friends
~ My belly is full every night when I close my eyes
~ Our house is shelter and more
~ I have an amazing extended family who all loves Jesus
~ Living in this country
~ My sons whispering to each other in their beds at night
~ My parents giving me piano lessons
~ Running water
~ Chocolate chip cookies
~ Seasons
~ My husbands job
~ My job
~ The sounds of laughter
~ My future is secure

These are just a couple of my thankful ism’s. I hope your day is filled with all the reminders of what you have been given!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

