RSS Feed

Having Trouble…

Posted on

Hey…I know I haven’t closed it off yet.
I was just a little bit concerned about a couple of you.
If you can’t get through that email leave a comment and let me know. I will try to get you on yet.

I’ll leave it open a couple more days just to make sure. I Don’t want to leave you out if you want to be added.
So far I have approved everyone who asked so if you didn’t recieve an invite let me know so I can resend it.
Okay my friends? Okay!

Try this rosyrose72@gmail.com

3 responses »

  1. Got it!Thanks.Melanie@Bella~Mella

    Reply
  2. I would love to be added…but cannot find the e-mail…sorry not very technical!

    Reply
  3. I got it too! Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

